X
تبلیغات
رایتل

Facebook Account and Profile 4

شنبه 6 آذر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 10:43 ق.ظ

How to Deactivate your Facebook Account 

 

Facebook offers two options for those who want to get rid of their account. The first one is to deactivate it, and the second one is to permanently delete it. This article will explain you how to deactivate your account on Facebook.

To deactivate your account you must open the Account menu on the top right of the page, and then select the option “Account Settings,” where shown by the red arrows in the next image:

Then you will see a screen in which you must click on the link that says “deactivate,” where shown by the red arrow in the next image:

Once you have done this, Facebook will ask you if you are sure of what you are doing, and it will try to convince you of not deactivating your account by showing you pictures of some of your friends with messages telling you that they will miss you. To complete the process, you just have to select an option in the section called “Why are you deactivating,” and then click on the button that says “Deactivate My Account.”

This procedure allows users to deactivate their account for temporary reasons and then return to the service recovering all their information, including the “list of friends” and their photos, just as it was before they left