Friends and Users on Facebook 2

شنبه 6 آذر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 04:38 ب.ظ

  

How to Block Someone on Facebook 

 

Want to block someone on Facebook? This guide will show you how to do it.

Once you have logged in to Facebook, on the top right of the page, click on the Account tab and then select the "Privacy Settings" option, which is the one highlighted in the next image:

Once you have done that, near the bottom center of the page you will see a label that says "Block Lists." Right below it, click on the link that says "Edit your lists," pointed by the red arrow in the next image:

Once you have done this, you will be directed to a new page. On that page, fill in the field near the "Name" label with the name of the person you want to block, and then click on the button that says "Block This User," located at its right side.

Once you have done this, you will see a list with all the Facebook users who have the same name than the one you want to block. Look for the right one in it and click on the "Block" button at its right side in order to block him.

Now that this user is blocked, he can no longer be your friend or interact with you except within applications and games you both use