What happens when you ignore a friend request on Facebook
اگر بعضی عکسها برای شما باز نمیشود , ممکن است دسترسی شما محدود شده باشد
When you receive a friend request on Facebook, you can decline it and delete it from your Requests List by selecting “Ignore.” Facebook users are not notified when you decline their requests in this way, and they will be able to send you another friend request in the future.
On the other hand, if instead of selecting “Ignore” you take no action at all, the person will not be able to send you a new friend request. Whenever they find you on Facebook, until you take some action, instead of having the “Add as a Friend” option they will see a message that says, “Awaiting friend confirmation.”